Not quite right

I am sure I will sound like Andy Rooney, but here I go…

Did you ever notice? In Outlook, I go to the trouble of telling Outlook to “Block Sender”. And what does it do? It puts that sender’s email in my Junk E-mail Folder! ERR! I said, BLOCK SENDER! How about dumping it in Deleted Items!?!

Did you ever notice? I go to the trouble to “Unsubscribe” to some nonsense email. What do they immediately do? They send me an email confirming my unsubscribe! ERR! Hello!?! I don’t want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

